61 °f Partly Cloudy

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Charles Katsiaficas Director of Athletics, Men's Basketball Coach, Chair of Physical Education Dept. 909-621-8423 charles.katsiaficas@pomona.edu
Lisa Beckett Senior Woman Administrator 909-621-8428 lbeckett@pomona.edu
Barbara Sangsland Office Manager, Administrative Assistant 909-621-8016 barbara.sangsland@pomona.edu
Michelle Johnston Administrative Assistant 909-621-8016 michelle.johnston@pomona.edu
Jeremy Kniffin Sports Information Director 909-607-3737 jeremy.kniffin@pomona.edu
Bernard Walker Golf Coach, Facility Manager 909-607-7372 bernard.walker@pomona.edu
Kirk Jones Head Athletic Trainer 909-607-2473 kjones@pomona.edu
Becky Roark Assistant Athletic Trainer 909-607-2473 rebecca.roark@pomona.edu
Matt Wilson Assistant Athletic Trainer 909-607-2473 mjw04747@pomona.edu
Michael Gravagne Director of Intramural, Club, and Recreational Sports 909-621-8420 michael.gravagne@pomona.edu
Bob Tompson Running Backs Coach; Equipment Manager 909-621-8421 robert.tompson@pomona.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Pericolosi Baseball Coach 909-621-8422 frank.pericolosi@pomona.edu
Kyle Weiss Assistant Baseball Coach Kyle.Weiss@pomona.edu
Gabriel Chandler Assistant Baseball Coach gabriel.chandler@pomona.edu
Greg May Assistant Baseball Coach Gregory.May@pomona.edu
Jake Ayers Assistant Baseball Coach Jacob.Ayers@pomona.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kathy Connell Women's Basketball Coach 909-607-2247 kathleen.connell@pomona.edu
Dominick Copas Assistant Women's Basketball Coach dominick.copas@pomona.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Charles Katsiaficas Director of Athletics, Men's Basketball Coach, Chair of Physical Education Dept. 909-621-8423 charles.katsiaficas@pomona.edu
Scott Waterman Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 909-621-8423 scott.waterman@pomona.edu
Shawn Lokar Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Roger Caron Football Coach 909-607-1826 roger.caron@pomona.edu
John Walsh Associate Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator 909-621-8693 john.walsh@pomona.edu
Bob Tompson Running Backs Coach; Equipment Manager 909-621-8421 robert.tompson@pomona.edu
Mike Khoshkbariie Offensive Line Coach
Jon Hart Outside Linebackers Coach
Jake Caron Quarterbacks Coach
Kyle Weiss Quarterbacks/Director of Football Operations
Roger Ollano Defensive Backs Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Bernard Walker Golf Coach, Facility Manager 909-607-7372 bernard.walker@pomona.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Queener Women's Lacrosse Coach 315-719-7038 sarah.queener@pomona.edu
Sylvia Queener Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Kayla McCulley Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Tony Basso Interim Women's Soccer Head Coach anthony.basso@pomona.edu
Jordan Bryant Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Swartz Men's Soccer Coach 909-607-2771 william.swartz@pomona.edu
Dan Sheridan Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 626-818-8840 Coachdansheridan@gmail.com
Jerome Millet Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Evan Loomis Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Dalton Sweaney Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
JoAnne Ferguson Softball Coach 909-607-5439 joanne.ferguson@pomona.edu
Glenn Gillespie Assistant Softball Coach
Amy Lwin Assistant Softball Coach
John Walsh Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Jean-Paul Gowdy Men's and Women's Swim and Dive Coach 909-607-4486 Jean-Paul.Gowdy@pomona.edu
Sara Hollar Assistant Swimming Coach 909-607-4485 sara.hollar@pomona.edu
Daniel Schwab Assistant Swimming Coach 909-607-4485 daniel.schwab@pomona.edu
Christian Woods Assistant Swimming Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Jean-Paul Gowdy Men's and Women's Swim and Dive Coach 909-607-4486 Jean-Paul.Gowdy@pomona.edu
Sara Hollar Assistant Swimming Coach 909-607-4485 sara.hollar@pomona.edu
Daniel Schwab Assistant Swimming Coach 909-607-4485 daniel.schwab@pomona.edu
James Luci Diving Coach pinnaclediving@yahoo.com

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Ann Lebedeff Women's Tennis Coach 909-607-2492 alebedeff@pomona.edu
Andrew Cohn Assistant Women's Tennis Coach andrew.cohn@pomona.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Bickham Men's Tennis Coach 909-621-8427 steve.bickham@pomona.edu
Frankie Allinson Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Kirk Reynolds Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach 909-621-8429 kreynolds@pomona.edu
Natashia Harris Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach
Travis Jones
Emma DeLira Assistant Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kirk Reynolds Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach 909-621-8429 kreynolds@pomona.edu
Emma DeLira Assistant Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Tony Boston Men's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach 909-607-3819 tony.boston@pomona.edu
Josh Allen Assistant Track and Field Coach
Tran Howell Assistant Track and Field Coach
Robert Neely Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Tony Boston Men's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach 909-607-3819 tony.boston@pomona.edu
Robert Neely Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Valerie Cowan Volleyball Coach 909-607-6329 valerie.cowan@pomona.edu
Chelsea Sleight Assistant Volleyball Coach
Leea McDermott Assistant Volleyball Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Alex Rodriguez Men's & Women's Water Polo Coach (909) 607-4484 alexander.rodriguez@pomona.edu
Kristin McKown Assistant Women's Water Polo Coach
Tamara Perea Assistant Women's Water Polo Coach Tamara.perea27@gmail.com

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Alex Rodriguez Men's & Women's Water Polo Coach (909) 607-4484 alexander.rodriguez@pomona.edu
Chris Gielen Associate Men's Water Polo Head Coach cdgielen@yahoo.com
Cody Moore Assistant Men's Water Polo Coach

Name Title Phone Email